منزل حول بنا

Foc Communication CO.,LTD ضبط الجودة

ونحن سعداء للغاية مع جودة والشحن السريع. الشكر ونأمل ان يكون هناك تعاون طويل.

—— فرانكي

FOC الاتصالات المحدودة هي شركة كبيرة. لدينا أفضل تجربة الشراء من لهم!

—— داني

تسليم سريع جدا، والخدمة الممتازة، ونحن راضون عنها. موصى بة بشدة.

—— أندي

المنتجات الفنية والخدمات المهنية. صفقة رائعة.

—— آدم

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

لجنة مسؤولي المنتدى COMMUNICATION CO.، LTD تسيطر الجودة بدقة من الخائن الألياف البصرية والألياف البصرية التصحيح بالحبال في كل إجراء. ونحن ننتج لهم تلبية المعايير الدولية. من السيطرة المادية الجودة، ومراقبة والاكسسوارات ذات جودة، ومراقبة نوعية المعدات، وتعديل المعدات، QC العملية، المنتجات النهائية مراقبة الجودة وهلم جرا. نضمن لاختبار كل الخائن والتصحيح الحبل قبل الشحن.

أنشأنا نظام إدارة الجودة الصارمة، بما في ذلك إدارة الخارجية المورد، ومراقبة جودة المواد الخام الداخلية، ومراقبة الجودة عملية الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة المنتجات النهائية. لدينا نوعية مهندس محترف لتتبع وفحص ومراقبة الجودة، وضمان الجودة للحد من تكاليف إعادة صياغة أو النفايات وتحقيق أقصى قدر من رضا العملاء مع المنتجات.

معايير الجودة

لجنة مسؤولي المنتدى COMMUNICATION CO.، LTD إنشاء وتنفيذ وصيانة نظم إدارة الجودة لقياس ومراقبة الجودة في عملية الإنتاج من منتجات الألياف البصرية. ونحن نعمل مع المهندسين لوضع معايير الجودة لأسلاك الألياف البصرية التصحيح، والألياف المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني الخائن وتحدد المعايير في الوثائق والعمليات لفريق الإنتاج وفقا للمعايير الدولية منتجات الألياف البصرية. ونحن تمكين الشركات من العمل من أجل اعتماد الجودة المعترف بها دوليا.

عملية

لتنفيذ المعايير الدولية للمنتجات الألياف البصرية والمعايير الصناعية والمهندسين الجودة تطوير قياس الأداء ومتطلبات إعداد التقارير التي تحدد مقاييس الجودة في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية الإنتاج من المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني الخائن، والألياف البصرية الحبل patc، ضفيرة الألياف الضوئية، كابلات الألياف البصرية وغير ذلك على. ونحن إنشاء وثائق، مثل الكتيبات وإجراءات الجودة، وتحديد الاحتياجات من أجل إدارة السجلات، ومراقبة وثيقة وتحكم من البيانات الإلكترونية من عمليات التفتيش. مهندسين جودة العمل مع موظفي الإنتاج لرفع مستوى الوعي بأهمية الجودة وتدريبهم على إجراءات الجودة. نحن نؤيد مفتشي الجودة وتزويدهم بالأدوات اللازمة لمراقبة الجودة على خط الإنتاج.

تحسين

مهندسين جودة تحليل مشاكل الجودة لتحديد الأسباب الجذرية وتنفيذ الإجراءات التصحيحية. نحن أيضا اتخاذ تدابير استباقية، مثل وضع وتنفيذ برامج التحسين المستمر تغطي عمليات الإنتاج ونظم إدارة الجودة من منتجات الألياف البصرية. والهدف من ذلك هو القضاء على أسباب قضايا الجودة وتقليل خطر الفشل.

الموردين

مهندسين جودة العمل مع أعضاء سلسلة التوريد لضمان جودة المواد الخام والمكونات أو المجالس الفرعية تجتمع معايير الجودة في الشركة. ونحن نتفق على معايير مع الموردين وتنفيذ عمليات التفتيش لرصد المواد الواردة. المهندسين مراقبة جودة الأداء الموردين وتنفيذ الإجراءات التصحيحية والوقائية للتعامل مع أي قضايا الجودة من منتجات الألياف البصرية.

التركيز على العملاء

توفر معايير الجودة الإرشاد والأدوات اللازمة للشركات التي ترغب في ضمان منتجات الألياف البصرية وخدمات تلبي باستمرار متطلبات العملاء، وفقا للمنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي. مهندسين جودة مراقبة التغذية المرتدة من العملاء لتحديد أي مخاوف بشأن الجودة والتواصل مع العملاء لحل أية مشكلات.

الشهادات
  • معيار:RoHS Certificate

    عدد:WT06050589

    تاريخ القضية:2011-06-20

    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:2012-06-19

    نطاق / متوسط:Fiber Optic Adapter

    صدر عن:Waltek Service(Dong Guan)Co., Ltd

  • معيار:Quality Inspection

    عدد:Commission(2008)_QI147P

    تاريخ القضية:2007-10-15

    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:2008-10-14

    نطاق / متوسط:Optical Distribution Frame

    صدر عن:Ministry of Information Industry(MII), P.R.China

  • معيار:RoHS Certificate

    عدد:WT06050588

    تاريخ القضية:2011-06-20

    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:2012-06-19

    نطاق / متوسط:Fiber Optic Attenuator

    صدر عن:Waltek Service(Dong Guan)Co., Ltd

  • معيار:Quality Inspection

    عدد:Commission(2008)_QI147P

    تاريخ القضية:2007-10-15

    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:2008-10-14

    نطاق / متوسط:Optical Fiber Joint Closure

    صدر عن:Ministry of Information Industry(MII), P.R.China

تفاصيل الاتصال
Foc Communication CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Ms. Lily

الهاتف :: 86-755-27767669

الفاكس: 86-755-27605063

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home About Us

Foc Communication CO.,LTD Quality Control

We very happy with quality and prompt shipping. Thanks and we hope to have a long cooperation.

—— Frankie

FOC Communication Co., Ltd is a great company. We have the best experience buying from them!

—— Danny

Very fast delivery, excellent service, we are satisfied with it. Highly recommend.

—— Andy

Professional products and professional service. A great deal.

—— Adam

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

FOC COMMUNICATION CO., LTD controls quality strictly of fiber optic splitter and fiber optic patch cords in the each procedure. We produce them meeting the international standards. From material quality control, accessories quality control, equipment quality control, equipment adjustment, process QC, finished products QC and so on. We make sure to test each splitter and patch cord before shipping.

 

We have set up the strict quality management system, including outer supplier management, inner raw material quality control, production process quality control and finished products quality control. We have professional quality engineer to track, inspect and control the quality, ensure quality to minimize the costs of reworking or waste and maximize customer satisfaction with the products.

 

Quality Standards

FOC COMMUNICATION CO., LTD establish, implement and maintain quality management systems to measure and control quality in the production process of fiber optic products. We work with engineers to establish quality standards for fiber optic patch cords, fiber PLC splitter and set out the standards in documents and processes for the production team according to the international fiber optic products standards. And we enable companies to work towards internationally recognized quality accreditation.

 

Process

To implement international standards of fiber optic products and industrial standards, our quality engineers develop performance measurements and reporting requirements that set quality metrics for each stage of the production process of PLC splitter, fiber optic patc cord, fiber optic pigtail, fiber optic cable and so on. We create documentation, such as quality manuals and procedures, and establish requirements for records management, document control and control of electronic data from inspection processes. Quality engineers work with production staff to raise awareness of the importance of quality and train them in quality procedures. We support quality inspectors and provide them with the tools to control quality on the production line.

 

Improvement

Quality engineers analyze quality problems to identify root causes and implement corrective action. We also take proactive measures, such as developing and implementing continuous improvement programs covering production processes and quality management systems of fiber optic products. The aim is to eliminate the causes of quality issues and reduce the risk of failure.

 

Suppliers

Quality engineers work with members of the supply chain to ensure the quality of raw materials, components or sub-assemblies meets the company’s quality standards. We agree on standards with suppliers and implement inspection processes to monitor incoming material. Engineers monitor suppliers’ quality performance and implement corrective and preventative measures to deal with any quality issues of fiber optic products.

 

Customer Focus

Quality standards provide guidance and tools for companies that want to ensure fiber optic products and services consistently meet customer’s requirements, according to the International Organization for Standardization. Quality engineers monitor feedback from customers to identify any quality concerns and liaise with customers to resolve any issues.

Certifications
  • Foc Communication CO.,LTD

    Standard:RoHS Certificate

    Number:WT06050589

    Issue Date:2011-06-20

    Expiry Date:2012-06-19

    Scope/Range:Fiber Optic Adapter

    Issued By:Waltek Service(Dong Guan)Co., Ltd

  • Foc Communication CO.,LTD

    Standard:Quality Inspection

    Number:Commission(2008)_QI147P

    Issue Date:2007-10-15

    Expiry Date:2008-10-14

    Scope/Range:Optical Distribution Frame

    Issued By:Ministry of Information Industry(MII), P.R.China

  • Foc Communication CO.,LTD

    Standard:RoHS Certificate

    Number:WT06050588

    Issue Date:2011-06-20

    Expiry Date:2012-06-19

    Scope/Range:Fiber Optic Attenuator

    Issued By:Waltek Service(Dong Guan)Co., Ltd

  • Foc Communication CO.,LTD

    Standard:Quality Inspection

    Number:Commission(2008)_QI147P

    Issue Date:2007-10-15

    Expiry Date:2008-10-14

    Scope/Range:Optical Fiber Joint Closure

    Issued By:Ministry of Information Industry(MII), P.R.China

Contact Details
Foc Communication CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Ms. Lily

Tel: 86-755-27767669

Fax: 86-755-27605063

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)